My Journey of learning HTML & CSS

My Journey of learning HTML & CSS

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hello Everyone!, today I would like to share my journey of learning HTML & CSS.

I am Subhadip Chatterjee, I was working as a customer success executive but was not getting enough opportunities and my career was stuck at that time I decided to quit my job and start learning Full Stack Web Development.

Now the question comes why I chose Full Stack Web Development? to answer that I have to tell you about my history lil bit.

I am already a MCA 2014 pass out student so I am already familiar with coding technologies, and since 2021 beginning I already started learning through YouTube and Udemy but I stuck into tutorial hell and was not getting proper structured course and also was working simultaneously in an company as customer success executive but no improvement and same life was going on.

Already 1 year passed and it's 2022, I was stuck into tutorial hell and then came across Hitesh Choudhury announcement about Full Stack JS Development course and also checked out the course from iNeuron.ai website as well, I was already following Hitesh sir since last 2 years so already knew him that he is a good mentor and the course was quite structured as well and previously I joined JavaScript marathon course also by Hitesh sir so already knew about his teaching style.

That is the time I decided that in my life where I have spent 7 years into IT field but no growth happened so let's take a chance and enroll into this program and let's learn the things and next whatever will happen will take care and my decision supported by my family and here I am enrolled into the course and sharing last 2 3 weeks journey of my learning.

I know the store is long but this is my side of story.

Since the beginning of the course I was not confident to build any webpage, but after 3 weeks and after completing total of more than 15 project I am confident enough to build any webpage by HTML & CSS.

All the project live link and GitHub links are provided below.

Project 1

Project 2

Project 3

Project 4

Project 5

Project 6

Project 7

Project 8

Project 9

Project 10

Project 11

Project 12

Project 13

Project 14

Project 15

Project 16

Basic Portfolio Website(HTML & CSS)

Work in progress in my Portfolio website, that link will also be shared soon.